New Painting in Progress! Just started it last night…

New Oil Painting Wind and Whisper by Artist Neal Cormier

New Oil Painting Wind and Whisper by Artist Neal Cormier

I think I’ll call this one, “Wind and Whipser,” though I’m not yet sure… It’s part of my “mythology series,” concentrating on suburbia, where I grew up, and the surreality that it represents, especially today. It’s not yet done, especially on the left side, but will be possibly today if not tomorrow. Will post!

2 thoughts on “New Painting in Progress! Just started it last night…

  1. Wow! Looking at it, I feel like I slipped down the rabbit hole. Very interesting! Will check tomorrow for your next post.

    • Ha! Maybe you have, and this is exactly the genre of my artwork and have no qualms about its resemblance to Alice since she is so much a part of me…thanks again for noticing and it should be done tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

